Our School

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

  • Term Time: Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Thursday 22nd October 2020

  • Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

  • Term Time: Monday 2nd November 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

  • Inset Days: Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September and Friday 23rd October 2020.

Spring Term 2021

  • Term Time: Tuesday 5th January 2021- Friday 12th February 2021

  • Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021

  • Term Time: Tuesday 23rd February 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021

  • Inset days: Monday 4th January  2021 and Monday 22nd February 2021
     

Summer Term 2021

  • Term Time: Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021

  • Half Term : Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

  • Term Time: Monday 7th June 2021 - Wednesday 21st July 2021

  • Inset Day: Bank Holiday (May Day): Monday 3rd May 2021

Old Fallings Lane

Low Hill

Wolverhampton

WV10 8BN

  • Twitter Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 Fallings Park Primary School  |  Website design by eServices