Term Dates

2021-2022 Academic Year

 

Autumn Term 2021

  • Term Time: Monday 6th September 2021 - Thursday 21st October 2021

  • Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021

  • Term Time: Monday 1st November 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

  • Inset Days: Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September/ Friday 22nd October  and Friday 26th November

Spring Term 2022

  • Term Time: Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022

  • Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 25th February 2022

  • Term Time: Tuesday 1st March  – Friday 8th April 2022

  • Inset days: Monday 28th February 2022
     

Summer Term 2022

  • Term Time: Monday 25th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022

  • School Closed - Polling Day - Thursday 5th May 2022

  • Half Term : Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022

  • Term Time: Monday 6th June 2022 - Thursday 21st July 2022

  • Bank Holiday:  Monday 2nd May 2022 (May Day) / Friday 22nd July (in lieu of Queens Jubilee)

2022-2023 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2022

  • School Closed - Monday 5th September 2022 and Tuesday 6th September 2022

  • Term Time: Wednesday 7th September 2022 - Friday 21st October 2022

  • Half Term: Monday 24th October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022

  • School Closed - Monday 31st October 2022

  • Term Time: Tuesday 1st November 2022 - Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

  • School Closed - Tuesday 3rd January 2023

  • Term Time: Wednesday 4th January 2023 - Friday 17th February 2023

  • Half Term: Monday 20th February 2023 - Friday 24th February 2023

  • Term Time: Monday 27th February 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

  • Term Time: Monday 17th April 2023 - Friday 26th May 2023

  • Half Term: Monday 29th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023

  • Term Time: Monday 5th June 2023 - Tuesday 25th July 2023

  • School Closed - Friday 30th June 2023